Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

NOVENA - at Ch...

2

NOVENA - at Ch...

3

NOVENA - at Ch...

4

NOVENA - at Ch...

5

NOVENA - at Ch...

6

NOVENA - at Ch...

7

NOVENA - at Ch...

8

NOVENA - at Ch...

Fundraising Co...

9

NOVENA - at Ch...

10

Joint Parish C...

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Rummage Sale

21
22
23
24

KNIGHTS OF COL...

25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Fundraising Committee

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 7:15 PM to 7:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • NOVENA - at Chapel

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Joint Parish Council & Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Rummage Sale

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM